Smithers Ski Club

About our club

As a professionally directed athletic program, the Smithers Ski & Snowboard Club strives to promote the sports of skiing and snowboarding by enabling all if its members the opportunity to reach their full potential. The club prides itself on providing quality programming that not only promotes competition but teaches and exposes participants to skiing and riding all types of terrain. We ensure a fun and positive atmosphere that we develop athletic ability and adaptability to all terrains. Whether its free skiing, free riding, racing or running through our Snow Cross track, members are guaranteed to have a smile on their faces. The club is a non-profit society incorporated under the Societies Act of the Province of British Columbia.